Thank you to everyone who attended the 2017 Transportation Equity Summit at Ottawa City Hall on Friday, September 22.

Click on the names of the speakers below to view their PowerPoint presentations from the Summit.

Andrea Balfour

Chris Brouwer and Saide Sayah

Dennis Carr

Geoff Stiles

Hans Moor

Joan Kuyek

Kate Whitfield

Kornel Mucsi and Zlatko Krstulic

Kristie Daniel and Trevor Haché

Mary Jane Clinkard

Naheed Khan

Sean Hertel - Keynote

Sean Hertel - Panel

Zan Gibbs - Keynote

Zan Gibbs - Panel