As part of our commitment to participatory budgeting, the Healthy Transportation Coalition dedicates 50% of all membership dues to a MiniGrant, which is awarded annually. Any individual or organizational member of the Healthy Transportation Coalition may submit an application, which is voted on by the membership. The winner is announced at the Annual General Meeting. 

In 2019, the membership voted to rename the MiniGrant Award the Chris Bradshaw Award, in memory of a Healthy Transportation Coalition member who was an active member of our community, and who advocated passionately for healthier, more sustainable, and more equitable transportation. 

Take action

Make a Donation
Sign up to Volunteer
Become a Member
Take Action!

Connect with us

Make a donation