2015 Annual General Meeting

It's time to celebrate the first year of success working together through the Healthy Transportation Coalition, and look ahead to the challenges of next year! Join us for the 2015 Annual General Meeting.


Rough Agenda (to be finalized and updated shortly)

  • Bylaw confirmation
  • Announcement of successful MiniGrant projects
  • Election of board officers
  • Update on projects
  • Update from membership
April 30, 2015 at 6pm - 9:30pm
GSAÉD Grad House; 3rd floor, Room #307
601 Cumberland St
Ottawa, ON K1N 7K3
Google map and directions
Megan Duncan Wallace Beaton Andrea Dixon Chris Bradshaw Dianne Breton Elizabeth Kristjansson Theresa Kavanagh City Councillor Bay Ward Mete Pamir Barbara Hayes Greg Killough Kathleen Wilker john woodhouse Trevor Hache

Will you come?