2019 Annual General Meeting

When May 2, 2019 at 5:30pm 7:30pm

Attend the Annual General Meeting of the Healthy Transportation Coalition and find out the winner of this year's MiniGrant!

Draft Agenda is as follows:

  1. Quarterly Financial Update
  2. Election of Board Members
  3. Campaign Updates
    1. Electric Buses
    2. Affordable Housing Near Rapid Transit
    3. Cycling Infrastructure Improvements
    4. Keeping Transit Affordable
  4. Advancing Equity in the Official Plan and Transportation Master Plan
  5. Update on Last Year's MiniGrant Winner
  6. Announcing This Year's MiniGrant Winner
  7. Adjourn to a nearby pub (TBA) for socializing!


Want something added to the agenda? Email Erin at erin.htcintern@gmail.com